Shop-Collection Filling Stations Fuels Chemicals Motor Oils & Lubricants Oil-Index Company
Logo

Subscribe to newsletter

You are here: Motor Oils & Lubricants  >>  Products  >>  Gear-Oils

Gear-Oils

 

Products in Gear-Oils

ARVADA V7514LS
Fully Synthetic-Hypoid Gear Oilwith limited slip differential 75W140

ARVADA V7514LS SAE 75W/140 is a fully synthetic lightrun gear oil for all differential gears with or without limited slip differential. ARVADA V7514LS SAE 75W/140 provides because of its modern synthe...
ARVADA V790
Fully Synthetic-Hypoid Gear Oil 75W90

ARVADA V790 is a fully synthetic lightrun gear oil for gear boxes and extreme loaded differential gears, for which a gear oil according API GL 4 or GL 5 is prescribed. ARVADA V790 provides because of...
ARVADA V79
Fully Synthetic-Hypoid Gear Oil 75W90

ARVADA V79 is a fully synthetic fuel-efficient gear oil with special EP- and other additives, for use in heavy-duty powershift and other transmissions, where EP-properties are required and other mine...
ARVADA TS79LS
Special-Hypoid-LS-Gear Oil 75W-90

ARVADA TS79LS is a semi synthetic gear oil of SAE 75W-90 based on synthetic base oils and a very shear stable VI improver which guarantees long term the required SAE class according to DIN 51 512 even...
ARVADA TS79#5
Semi-Synthetic-Hypoid Gear Oil 75W90

ARVADA TS79#5 Hypoid gear oil of viscosity category SAE 75W/90 based on semi synthetic ground components and a very shear stable VI-Improver, which guarantees the desired SAE-category according DIN 51...
ARVADA TS79#4
Semi-Synthetic-Multi-Purpose Gear Oil 75W90

ARVADA TS79#4 is a multi-purpose gear oil of viscosity category SAE 75W/90. It is based on semi synthetic ground components and a very shear stable VI-Improver which ensures at long-term the desired S...
ARVADA ZH78 ECO
HC-Synthetic-Hypoid Gear Oil 75W80

ARVADA ZH78 ECO is a HC-Synthetic high performance low friction transmission oil for manual transmissions with reduced cold viscosity for optimized transmission efficiency and cold starting. ARVADA Z...
ARVADA ZH75 ECO
HC-Synthetic-Hypoid Gear Oil 75W

ARVADA ZH75 ECO is a HC-Synthetic high performance low friction transmission oil for manual transmissions with reduced cold viscosity for optimized transmission efficiency and cold starting. Used to l...
ARVADA CH78#4
HC-Synthetic Oil for High-Performance-Shifting-Gears 75W80

ARVADA CH78#4 is a HC-Synthetic multigrade gear oil for manual synchromesh gear boxes, axles and transfer boxes, which was developed specifically for trucks and buses equipped with manual ZF gearboxes...
ARVADA UN89
Universal-Multigrade-Gear Oil 80W90

ARVADA UN89 universal multigrade-light-gear lubricant oil of viscosity class SAE 80W/90 is based on synthetic basic components. It differs from the classical hypoid GL 5 gear lubricant oils in its mul...
ARVADA 89#5
Hypoid Gear Oil 80W90

ARVADA 89#5 is a hypoid gear oil for mechanical gears based on high-quality, solvent refining basic oils. ARVADA 89#5 multi-purpose gear oil: To avoid seasonal change of gear oil ARVADA 89#5 multi-pu...
ARVADA 8514#5
Hypoid Gear Oil 85W140

ARVADA 8514#5 is a hypoid gear oil for mechanical gears based on high-quality, solvent refining basic oils. ARVADA 8514#5 multi-purpose gear oil: To avoid seasonal change of gear oil ARVADA 8514#5 mu...
ARVADA 89LS
Differential Lock-Hypoid-Gear Oil 80W90

ARVADA 89LS differential lock hypoid gear oil LS SAE 80W/90 is a product, which meets the extreme high requirements of differentials with differential locks. The gear oil guarantees a good lubrication...
ARVADA 89#4
Gear Oil 80W90

ARVADA 89#4 is a gear oil for application in synchronic and non-synchronic gear boxes. It also is suitable for lubrication of certain steering gears and axle drives. ARVADA 89#4 is recommended especi...
ARVADA 4TO (SAE 10W)
High-Performance-Transmission-Special Fluid SAE 10W

ARVADA 4TO (SAE 10W) is a special oil for hydraulic and transmission systems. ARVADA 4TO (SAE 10W) manufactured from high-quality refined mineral oils alloyed with special combinations of additives. ...
ARVADA 4TO (SAE 30)
High-Performance-Transmission-Special Fluid SAE 30

ARVADA 4TO (SAE 30) is a special oil for hydraulic and transmission systems. ARVADA 4TO (SAE 30) manufactured from high-quality refined mineral oils alloyed with special combinations of additives. Th...
ARVADA 4TO (SAE 50)
High-Performance-Transmission-Special Fluid SAE 50

ARVADA 4TO (SAE 50) is a special oil for hydraulic and transmission systems. ARVADA 4TO (SAE 50) manufactured from high-quality refined mineral oils alloyed with special combinations of additives. Th...

 Logged in as 

Guest (login)

 

 Latest news 

Kuttenkeuler Lubricants & Antifreeze

02/06/2020
New motor oils in the Kuttenkeuler range

02/06/2020
Neue Motorenöle im Sortiment Kuttenkeuler

Filling Stations / Fuel

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

Driver Lubricants

02/06/2020
New motor oils in the Driver range

02/06/2020
Neue Motorenöle im Sortiment Driver

BFT Lubricants

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

more...


 
 Terms and conditions   Imprint   Contact   Privacy

Shop-Collection Tankstellen Treibstoffe Chemische Produkte Motorenöle & Schmierstoffe Schmierstoff-Index Unternehmen
Logo

Newsletter abonnieren

Getriebeöle

 

Produkte in Getriebeöle

ARVADA V790
Vollsynthetik-Hypoid-Getriebeöl 75W90

ARVADA V790 ist ein vollsynthetisches Leichtlauf-Getriebeöl für Schaltgetriebe und stark belastete Differentialgetriebe, für die ein Getriebeöl nach API GL 4 oder GL 5 vorgeschrieben ist. ARVADA V790...
ARVADA V79
Vollsynthetik-Hypoid Getriebeöl 75W90

ARVADA V79 ist ein vollsynthetisches Leichtlauf-Getriebeöl mit speziellen EP-Additiven und anderen Zusätzen, für den Einsatz in schwer belastete Schalt- und anderen Getrieben, wo EP-Eigenschaften gefo...
ARVADA TS79#5
Teilsynthetik-Hypoid-Getriebeöl 75W90

ARVADA TS79#5 Hypoid-Getriebeöl der Viskositätsklasse SAE 75W/90 basiert auf teilsynthetischen Grundkomponenten und einem sehr scherstabilen VI-Improver, der die gewünschte SAE-Klasse nach DIN 51512 a...
ARVADA TS79#4
Teilsynthetik-Mehrzweck-Getriebeöl 75W90

ARVADA TS79#4 ist ein Mehrzweck-Getriebeöl der Viskositätsklasse SAE 75W/90. Basiert auf teilsynthetischen Grundkomponenten und einem sehr scherstabilen VI-Improver der die gewünschte SAE-Klasse nach ...
ARVADA ZH78 ECO
HC-Synthese-Hypoid Getriebeöl 75W80

ARVADA ZH78 ECO ist ein HC-Synthese Hochleistungs-Leichtlauf-Getriebeöl für Schaltgetriebe mit abgesenkter Kälteviskosität für optimierten Getriebewirkungsgrad und Kaltstartverhalten. ARVADA ZH78 ECO ...
ARVADA ZH75 ECO
HC-Synthese-Getriebeöl 75W

ARVADA ZH75 ECO ist ein HC-Synthese Hochleistungs-Leichtlauf-Getriebeöl für Schaltgetriebe mit abgesenkter Kälteviskosität für optimierten Getriebewirkungsgrad und Kaltstartverhalten. Wird zur Schmier...
ARVADA CH78#4
HC-Synthese Hochleistungs-Schaltgetriebeöl 75W80

ARVADA CH78#4 ist ein HC-Synthese Mehrbereichs-Getriebeöl für manuelle Synchrongetriebe, Achsen- und Verteilergetriebe, das speziell für Nutzfahrzeuge und Busse entwickelt wurde, die mit manuellen ZF-...
ARVADA UN89
Universal-Mehrbereichs-Getriebeöl 80W90

ARVADA UN89 Universal-Mehrbereichs-Leichtlauf-Getriebeöl der Viskositätsklasse SAE 80W/90 basiert auf synthetischen Grundkomponenten. Es unterscheidet sich von den klassischen Hypoid GL 5 Getriebeölen...
ARVADA 89#5
Hypoid-Getriebeöl 80W90

ARVADA 89#5 ist ein Hypoid-Getriebeöl für mechanische Getriebe auf Basis hochwertiger, solventraffinierter Grundöle. ARVADA 89#5 Mehrbereichs-Hypoid-Getriebeöl: Um das jahreszeitlich bedingte Wechseln...
ARVADA 8514#5
Hypoid-Getriebeöl 85W140

ARVADA 8514#5 ist ein Hypoid-Getriebeöl für mechanische Getriebe auf Basis hochwertiger, solventraffinierter Grundöle. ARVADA 8514#5 Mehrbereichs-Hypoid-Getriebeöl: Um das jahreszeitlich bedingte Wech...
ARVADA 89LS
Hypoid-Getriebeöl mit Sperrdifferential 80W90

ARVADA 89LS Sperrdifferential Hypoid-Getriebeöl LS SAE 80W/90 ist ein Produkt, das den extrem hohen Anforderungen in Ausgleichsgetrieben mit Differentialsperre gerecht wird. Das Getriebeöl gewährleist...
ARVADA 89#4
Getriebeöl 80W90

ARVADA 89#4 ist ein Getriebeöl für den Einsatz in synchronisierten und nichtsynchronisierten Schaltgetrieben. Es ist ebenfalls für die Schmierung von bestimmten Lenkgetrieben und Achsantrieben geeigne...
ARVADA 4TO (SAE 10W)
Hochleistungs-Getriebe-Spezial Fluid SAE 10W

ARVADA 4TO (SAE 10W) ist ein spezielles Öl für Hydraulik- und Getriebesysteme. ARVADA 4TO (SAE 10W) wird aus hochwertigen Mineralölraffinaten legiert und mit speziellen Additivkombinationen hergestel...
ARVADA 4TO (SAE 30)
Hochleistungs-Getriebe-Spezial Fluid SAE 30

ARVADA 4TO (SAE 30) ist ein spezielles Öl für Hydraulik- und Getriebesysteme. ARVADA 4TO (SAE 30) wird aus hochwertigen Mineralölraffinaten legiert und mit speziellen Additivkombinationen hergestellt...
ARVADA 4TO (SAE 50)
Hochleistungs-Getriebe-Spezial Fluid SAE 50

ARVADA 4TO (SAE 50) ist ein spezielles Öl für Hydraulik- und Getriebesysteme. ARVADA 4TO (SAE 50) wird aus hochwertigen Mineralölraffinaten legiert und mit speziellen Additivkombinationen hergestellt...

 Angemeldet als 

Gast (anmelden)

 

 Aktuelle Meldungen 

Kuttenkeuler Schmierstoffe & Frostschutz

06.02.2020
New motor oils in the Kuttenkeuler range

06.02.2020
Neue Motorenöle im Sortiment Kuttenkeuler

Tankstellen / Treibstoffe

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

Driver Lubricants

06.02.2020
New motor oils in the Driver range

06.02.2020
Neue Motorenöle im Sortiment Driver

BFT Schmierstoffe

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

mehr...


 
 AGB   Impressum   Kontakt   Datenschutz