Shop-Collection Filling Stations Fuels Chemicals Motor Oils & Lubricants Oil-Index Company
Logo

Subscribe to newsletter

You are here: Chemicals  >>  Antifreeze

Antifreeze

 

Products in Antifreeze

Driver Antifreeze NF
Radiator protection concentrate Colour: blue

Driver Antifreeze NF is a full concentrate radiator protection based on Monoethylene glycol for operation in summer and winter, with frost and rust protection effect (all-year operation). Driver Anti...
Driver Antifreeze NF
Radiator protection concentrate Colour: green

Driver Antifreeze NF is a full concentrate radiator protection based on Monoethylene glycol for operation in summer and winter, with frost and rust protection effect (all-year operation). Driver Anti...
Driver Antifreeze NF-S
Radiator protection concentrate Colour: red

Driver Antifreeze NF-S is a full concentrate radiator protection based on Monoethylene glycol for operation in summer and winter, with frost and rust protection effect (all-year operation). Driver An...
Driver Premium Antifreeze NF
Special frost protection for radiators concentrate Colour: blue/green

Driver Premium Antifreeze NF is based on a mono-ethylene-glycol concentrate. It is a special frost protection for radiators running in summer and wintertime with permanent frost and rust protection (f...
Driver Antifreeze NF DR48
Special hybrid engine coolant concentrate Colour: blue/green

Driver Antifreeze NF DR48 is a structured ethylene glycol concentrate special hybrid engine coolant for summer and winter, with frost and rust protection (for all-season use). Driver Antifreeze NF D...
Driver Premium Antifreeze US 6210
Special antifreeze concentrate Color: pink (violet)

Driver Premium Antifreeze US 6210 is a silicate- free, phosphate- free mono ethylene glycol based antifreeze concentrate for use in summer and winter with frost and rust protection properties (all- ye...
Driver Antifreeze SF-D 12
Radiator protection, coolant additive concentrate (Colour: red)

Driver Antifreeze SF-D 12 is a concentrate based on 1.2-ethanediole (mono-ethylene glycol), radiator protection and heat exchanger agent for operation both, summer and winter with permanent frost and ...
Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus
Radiator protection, coolant additive concentrate Colour: pink/violet

Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus is a concentrate based on 1.2-ethanediole (mono-ethylene glycol), radiator protection and heat exchanger agent for operation both, summer and winter with permanent frost...
Driver Antifreeze SF-D12 Plus
Radiator protection, coolant additive concentrate (Colour: pink/violet)

Driver Antifreeze SF-D12 Plus is a concentrate based on 1.2-ethanediole (mono-ethylene glycol), radiator protection and heat exchanger agent for operation both, summer and winter with permanent frost ...
Driver Antifreeze SX-D12++
Radiator protection, Si-OAT-coolant additive concentrate (Colour: pink/violet)

Driver Antifreeze SX-D12++ is a full concentrate radiator guard and heat transfer medium based on ethylene glycol with a silicon additive package for both summer and winter operation that gives mainte...
Driver Antifreeze SC-D12++
Radiator protection, Si-OAT-coolant additive concentrate (Colour: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze SC-D12++ is a full concentrate radiator guard and heat transfer medium based on ethylene glycol with a silicon additive package for both summer and winter operation that gives mainte...
Driver Antifreeze DR40
Radiator protection, Si-OAT-coolant additive concentrate (Colour: pink/violet)

Driver Antifreeze DR40 is constructed based on ethylene glycol, radiator protection and heat transfer means for summer and winter operation, allows the maintenance-free protection against freezing, ov...
Driver Antifreeze XX-D13
Antifreeze, Si-OAT-coolant additive concentrate (colour: pink / violet)

Driver Antifreeze XX-D13 is a full concentrate radiator protection and heat transfer fluid based on 1,2-ethanediol (ethylene glycol, MEG) for summer and winter operation, providing maintenance-free pr...
Driver Antifreeze SX-D 13
Antifreeze, Si-OAT-coolant additive concentrate (colour: pink / violet)

Driver Antifreeze SX-D 13 is an ethanediol (ethylene-glycol, MEG) based full concentrate which acts as antifreeze and heat transfer medium for the summer and winter operation, which enables the mainte...
Driver Antifreeze RND
Radiator protection, coolant additive concentrate (Colour: yellow/green)

Driver Antifreeze RND is a full concentrate based on ethylene glycol, coolant and heat transfer agent for summer and winter operations with frost- and corrosion protection abilities (all year round). ...
Driver Antifreeze NF ready for use -38°C
Ready-for-use Permanent Coolant (Colour: blue)

Driver Antifreeze NF ready for use -38°C based on monoethylene glycol, it is a ready-made permanent coolant for operating in summer and in winter, with antifreeze and rust protection (all-year operati...
Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus ready for use -37°C
Ready-for-use lifetime coolant (free of silicates) Colour: pink/violet

Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus ready for use -37°C is a ready-to-use, ethylene glycol-based permanent coolant for summer and winter use with antifreeze and anticorrosion properties (all-season use). ...
Driver Antifreeze windscreen washer -60°C
Concentrate with lemon fragrance (free of methanol)

Driver Antifreeze windscreen washer -60°C windscreen cleansing additive is a concentrate based on alcohols with antifreeze and cleaning agents. It will prevent freezing of windscreen and headlight was...
Driver Antifreeze windscreen washer -30°C
Ready for use with citrus scent (methanol-free)

Driver Antifreeze windscreen washer -30°C is an alcohol-based windscreen washer additive with antifreeze and cleaning components. Freezing of the windscreen and headlight washing systems is prevented....
Antifreeze windscreen washer -20°C
Ready-for-use with citrus scent (methanol-free)

Antifreeze windscreen washer -20°C is an alcohol-based windscreen washer additive with antifreeze and cleaning components. Freezing of the windscreen and headlight washing systems is prevented. Caus...
Driver Windscreen de-icer
with spray pump

Driver Windscreen de-icer is a de-icer and defroster with cleaning effects based on an alcohol mixture. The Driver Windscreen de-icer thorougly removes frost and ice from windscreens, outside mirror...

 Logged in as 

Guest (login)

 

 Latest news 

Kuttenkeuler Lubricants & Antifreeze

02/06/2020
New motor oils in the Kuttenkeuler range

02/06/2020
Neue Motorenöle im Sortiment Kuttenkeuler

Filling Stations / Fuel

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

Driver Lubricants

02/06/2020
New motor oils in the Driver range

02/06/2020
Neue Motorenöle im Sortiment Driver

BFT Lubricants

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

more...


 
 Terms and conditions   Imprint   Contact   Privacy

Shop-Collection Tankstellen Treibstoffe Chemische Produkte Motorenöle & Schmierstoffe Schmierstoff-Index Unternehmen
Logo

Newsletter abonnieren

Sie sind in: Chemische Produkte  >>  Winterprodukte

Winterprodukte

 

Produkte in Winterprodukte

Driver Antifreeze NF
Kühlerschutz Konzentrat Farbe: blau

Driver Antifreeze NF ist ein auf Monoethylenglykol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutzmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ganzjahreseinsatz). Driver Antifre...
Driver Antifreeze NF
Kühlerschutz Konzentrat Farbe: grün

Driver Antifreeze NF ist ein auf Monoethylenglykol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutzmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ganzjahreseinsatz). Driver Antifre...
Driver Antifreeze NF-S
Kühlerschutz Konzentrat Farbe: rot

Driver Antifreeze NF-S ist ein auf Monoethylenglykol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutzmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ganzjahreseinsatz). Driver Antif...
Driver Premium Antifreeze NF
Spezial- Kühlerschutz Konzentrat Farbe: blau/grün

Driver Premium Antifreeze NF ist ein auf Monoethylenglykol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Spezial-Kühlerschutzmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ganzjahreseinsatz)....
Driver Antifreeze NF DR48
Spezial-Hybrid-Kühlerschutz Konzentrat Farbe: blau/grün

Driver Antifreeze NF DR48 ist ein auf Ethylenglykol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Spezial-Hybrid-Kühlerschutzmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ganzjahreseinsatz)....
Driver Premium Antifreeze US 6210
Spezial-Kühlerschutz Konzentrat Farbe: pink (violett)

Driver Premium Antifreeze US 6210 ist ein silikatarmes, phosphatfreies Monoethylenglykol-Vollkonzentrat Spezial-Kühlerschutzmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (G...
Driver Antifreeze SF-D12
Kühlerschutz, Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: rot)

Driver Antifreeze SF-D12 ist ein auf Basis von 1.2-Ethandiol (Monoethylenglykol) aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und R...
Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus
Kühlerschutz, Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus ist ein auf Basis von 1.2-Ethandiol (Monoethylenglykol) aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost-...
Driver Antifreeze SF-D12 Plus
Kühlerschutz, Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze SF-D12 Plus ist ein auf Basis von 1.2-Ethandiol (Monoethylenglykol) aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- ...
Driver Antifreeze SX-D12++
Kühlerschutz, Si-OAT-Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze SX-D12++ ist ein auf Basis von Ethylenglycol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel mit einem Silicium Additiv-Paket, für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb,...
Driver Antifreeze SC-D12++
Kühlerschutz, Si-OAT-Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze SC-D12++ ist ein auf Basis von Ethylenglycol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel mit einem Silicium Additiv-Paket, für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb,...
Driver Antifreeze DR40
Kühlerschutz, Si-OAT-Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze DR40 ist ein auf Basis Ethylenglykol aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb, das wartungsfreien Schutz gegen Frost, Üb...
Driver Antifreeze SX-D 13
Kühlerschutz, Si-OAT-Kühlmittelzusatz Konzentrat (Farbe: pink/violett)

Driver Antifreeze SX-D 13 ist ein Ethandiol (Etylen-Glykol, MEG) aufgebautes Vollkonzentrat Kühlerschutz- und Wärmeübertragungsmittel für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb, das wartungsfreien Schutz gegen...
Driver Antifreeze NF gebrauchsfertig -38°C
gebrauchsfertige Dauerkühlflüssigkeit (Farbe: blau)

Driver Antifreeze NF gebrauchsfertig -38°C ist eine auf Monoethylenglykol aufgebaute, gebrauchsfertige Dauerkühlflüssigkeit für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ganzjahr...
Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus gebrauchsfertig -37°C
gebrauchsfertige Dauerkühlflüssigkeit (Silikatfrei) Farbe: pink/violett

Driver Antifreeze SF-X 12 Plus gebrauchsfertig -37°C ist eine auf Ethylenglykol aufgebaute, gebrauchsfertige Dauerkühlflüssigkeit für den Sommer- und Winterbetrieb mit Frost- und Rostschutzwirkung (Ga...
Driver Scheibenfrostschutz -60°C
Konzentrat mit Citrusduft (methanolfrei)

Driver Scheibenfrostschutz -60°C Konzentrat ist ein auf Alkoholen basierender Scheibenwaschzusatz mit Frostschutz und Reinigungskomponenten. Das Einfrieren der Scheiben- und Scheinwerferwaschanlage wi...
Driver Scheibenfrostschutz -30°C
Gebrauchsfertig mit Citrusduft (methanolfrei)

Driver Scheibenfrostschutz -30°C ist ein auf Alkoholen basierender Scheibenwaschzusatz mit Frostschutz und Reinigungskomponenten. Das Einfrieren der Scheiben- und Scheinwerferwaschanlage wird verhinde...
Driver Scheibenfrostschutz -20°C
Gebrauchsfertig mit Citrusduft (methanolfrei)

Driver Scheibenfrostschutz -20°C ist ein auf Alkoholen basierender Scheibenwaschzusatz mit Frostschutz und Reinigungskomponenten. Das Einfrieren der Scheiben- und Scheinwerferwaschanlage wird verhinde...
Driver Scheibenenteiser
mit Zerstäuberpumpe

Driver Scheibenenteiser ist ein auf einem Alkoholgemisch basierender Enteiser bzw. Defroster mit Reinigungswirkung. Der Driver Scheibenenteiser befreit Windschutzscheiben, Außenspiegel und Scheinwerf...

 Angemeldet als 

Gast (anmelden)

 

 Aktuelle Meldungen 

Kuttenkeuler Schmierstoffe & Frostschutz

10.03.2014
WARNING !!!

Tankstellen / Treibstoffe

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

Driver Lubricants

22.01.2008
DISTRIBUTORS WANTED

21.01.2008
Мы ищем партнеров

BFT Schmierstoffe

Derzeit keine Nachrichten vorhanden

mehr...


 
 AGB   Impressum   Kontakt   Datenschutz